A Gift Guide for the 5 Love Languages

A Gift Guide for the 5 Love Languages

I’ve got a special gift guide for you!

This guide is good for anytime and anyone based on their Love Language. So if you need to, save the image below to reference it when you need it! 

If you’re not familiar with what the 5 Love Languages are, they come from the author Gary Chapman in his book, “The 5 Love Languages”. A quick summary from the 5LoveLanguages.com is, “People express and receive love in 5 different ways, called love languages: quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service, and physical touch… By learning to recognize these preferences in yourself and in your loved ones, you can learn to identify the root of your conflicts, connect more profoundly, and truly begin to grow closer.” You can go to their website to take a quiz to find out what your Love Language is. 

Once you know the love language of your loved one, it can help you discover the best way to show your love to that person in a way they appreciate. But sometimes it can be hard to think of actual gift ideas to go with their love language. So, I’ve come up with a guide to help you choose the right gift for your loved one.

Gift Guide for the Love Languages
Now that you've got your ideas, below are the products you can purchase that are seen in the guide. We also love to be able to add customization to be able to provide you with the perfect personalized gift for your loved one, so let us know if there's ever anything you want customized on the product you want. And don't hesitate to ask if you just need some ideas!
Gift Guide Links:
Framed Handwritten Wood Card
Framed Fingerprint Art
Custom House Ornament or Magnet
Custom Wood Recipe Card
Custom Etching Fee
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.